Partners & Resellers

CountryCompanyContacttelephoneemail
Australia & New ZealandKayell Australia Pty LtdAndreas Johansson+61 2 8423 7710andreas@kayell.com.au
BelgiumCospectoMark Verbist+32 3 542 39 10info@cospecto.com
Brazil (Curitiba)DeltaEEvandro Mengue+55 41 32852222evandro@deltae.com.br
Brazil (Porto Alegre)PrepressAndr̩é Tulini+55 51 33435111tulini@prepress.com.br
Canada (central & western office)Manutrol Inc.Murray Steeves+1 514 5919913murray@manutrol.com
Canada (Eastern Office)Manutrol Inc.Mike Rozel+1 514 2407625mike@manutrol.com
Chile (Santiago)Davis GraphicsFelipe Arias+56 2 3677500farias@davisgraphics.cl
China (Beijing)Today's Printing UnionDevin Duan+86 010 57621035devin.duan@jinyinlian.com
China (Beijing)ColorTell Tech Co., Ltd.Jun Yang+86 400 069 9558jun@colortell.com
China (Shanghai)SHCJRodger Shao+86 137 0190 7498shcj2012@sina.cn
Colombia (Bogota)ComgraficasJuan Camilo Bernal F.+57 1 2680675juancbernal@comgraficas.com
FinlandKTAReinhard Lindqvist+358 400 426 245reinhard.lindqvist@kta.fi
France (Le Mans)Rutherford Industries GraphiquesFrancois-Xavier David+33 6 07 04 84 38contact@rutherford.fr
France (St-Cyr-sur-Loir)SiproudhisFabien Leroy+33 2 47 49 55 55fleroy@siproudhis.fr
France (Valence)Lab SolutionsCédric Letay+33 475 601177cletay@labsolutions.fr
FrancePhilippe Jacquet+33 783 585 763philippe.jacquet@me.com
GermanyFröbel Medientechnik GmbHHolger Fröbel+49 1787676711holger.froebel@froebelmedientechnik.de
GermanyMedia Display ConsultingBernd Kubiak+49 2471 1325-22bernd.kubiak@media-display.de
GermanyHeckler ColormanagementAdalbert Heckler+49 160 4486132info@cmmb-heckler.de
IndiaV4 consultantsGanesh Kumar V.+91 9500020516ganeshkumar.v@outlook.in
Indonesia (Jakarta)Inagraph Solusi WarnaMuhamad Said+62 21 7996609info@ina-graph.com
Italy (Firenze)Join Prepress SolutionsAlessandro Matteini+39 3295957911a.matteini@join-italia.com
Korea (Seoul)Hunics Co LtdRobin Myeong+82 2 312 8550robin@hunics.net
Mexico (Santiago)ECI Color Consulting
Ricardo Ivarez Manzanares+52 55 5322 9230contacto@ecicolor.com.mx
MexicoColorware USADan Uress+1 312-637-9710dan@measurecolor.com
PanamaComgraficasJuan Camilo Bernal F.+57 1 2680675juancbernal@comgraficas.com
Poland (Warszawa)DigiprintLukasz Szymanski+48 668 129 629Lukasz_Szymanski@digiprint-pl.eu
PortugalTecnimprensaDiogo Alves de Sousa+351 22 536 41 97alvesdesousa@tecnimprensa.pt
Spain (Barcelona)Indigra SLMario Dambrosio+34 938406689info@indigra.es
Spain (Madrid)EbysolutionsDaniel Arranz+34 669850867daniel@ebysolutions.es
Taiwan (Taipei)Well-Known Printing Equipment & Material Corp.Mr. Ted Luo+886 2 22593086tedluo@kimo.com
The NetherlandsColorware B.V.Ruud Wentrup+31 70 3360491 info@colorware.eu
The NetherlandsAtéCéFrank Bruin+31 251 319 109fbruin@atece.nl
United KingdomGMG UKRob Thurston+44 7968 746901Rob.Thurston@gmgcolor.com
USA (Chicago, IL)MeasureColor Inc.Dan Uress+1 312 637 9710dan@measurecolor.com
USA (Dallas, TX)Advanced Color TechnologiesJim Lange+1 940 315 9037jim.lange@measurecolor.com
USA (Greenville, SC)Advanced Color TechnologiesNorm Uress+1 864 370 2990norm@measurecolor.com
USA (Manchester, NH)Advanced Color TechnologiesBrian Sevigny+1 603 232 9001brian.sevigny@measurecolor.com
USA (Morgan Hill, CA)Color Management GroupLida Jalali-Marschke+1 877 265 7648orders@colormanagement.com
USA (Romeoville, IL)ColorHQBob Miller+1 888 265 6717sales@colorhq.com
Venezuela (Caracas)Dinarica S.A.Mr. Eric Holczer+58 2 5629666eholczer@yahoo.com